Emergency Contact Information

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet news article image

Emergency Contact Information

Emergency Contact Numbers

Service – Barry Cameron

Mobile – 07534699115

E Mail – barry.cameron@doublea.co.uk

Parts – John Nelson

Mobile – 07761814729

E Mail – john.nelson@doublea.co.uk

Sales – Ross Kelly

Mobile – 07949143155

E Mail – ross.kelly@doublea.co.uk

Accounts – Sarah Gillie

E Mail – sarah.gillie@doublea.co.uk

Machine Deliveries – Sandy Armit

Mobile – 07774 618477

E mail - sandy.armit@doublea.co.uk

Aberdeen and North Scotland – Ron Simpson

Mobile – 07715076164

E Mail – ron.simpson@doublea.co.uk

 

 

Latest news

  • Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet news article image
    Aug 10, 2020
    Q and A with David Gray Course Manager at Leven Links
    David talks about how an investment in a roller has helped the club with its course maintenance strategy.
    Read more
  • Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet news article image
    Aug 4, 2020
    Tru-Turf Service Video
    Service tips for your Tru-Turf Greens Roller
    Read more
  • Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet news article image
    Jul 28, 2020
    The Lastec Advantage
    Get the Lastec advantage on your course!
    Read more
  • Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet news article image
    Jul 13, 2020
    Q & A with Alec Macindoe of West Sussex Golf Club
    Alec talks about why the presentation of the greens helped drive a membership boom in June, and gave confidence to the club to invest in its facilities.
    Read more